Dining Options

Lake Zurich's dining options are listed below. Please visit their website or Facebook page for further information
 American Legion Post #964  51 Lions Dr
 http://www.alpost964il.org
 Ania's Polish Deli  780 S Rand Rd  http://www.aniaspolishdeli.com
 Bacchus Nibbles  800 W Main St
 http://bacchusnibbles.net
 Beelow's Steakhouse  763 S Rand Rd
 http://www.beelows.com
 Bellalukes 193 S Rand Rd  http://www.bellalukes.net
 Bobbers  710 N Old Rand Rd
 http://www.bobberslz.com
 Burger King 642 S Rand Rd  https://www.bk.com
 Chasers  830 S Rand Rd
 http://www.chasersbar.com
 Cinnamon Vege-Fruit Bistro  751 W State Rte 22
 http://cinnamonbistro.com
 Chef Bo's Green Garden  1241 S Rand Rd,
 http://www.chefbos.com
 Consume  569 W. Route 22
 http://www.consumelz.com
 Copper Fiddle 532 W Route 22  http://copperfiddledistillery.com
 Craving Gyros  2 E Main St  
 Culvers of Lake Zurich  645 N Rand Rd  http://www.culvers.com
 D & J Bistro  466 S Rand Rd
 http://www.dj-bistro.com
 Dairy Queen  199 S Rand Rd  http://www.dairyqueen.com
 DiPiero's Pizzeria   17 E Main St,
 http://www.dipieros.net
 Domino's 890 S Rand Rd  https://www.dominos.com
 Dunkin' Donuts 485 S Rand Rd  http://www.dunkindonuts.com
 Eggshells 596 W Main St  http://eggshellslz.net
 Eight Pieces  523 Ela Rd  http://eightpiecerolls.com
 Franco's Pescheria 583 N Rand Rd  http://diamondfreshseafood.com
 Fritzl's Country Inn  377 N Rand Rd
 http://fritzl.com
 Giordano's of Lake Zurich  483 S Rand Rd
 http://giordanos.com/locations/lake-zurich
 Hunan Wing 650 E IL Route 22  http://hunanwing.com
 Jimmy Johns 520 S Rand Rd  http://www.jimmyjohns.com
 JJ's Yogurt 153 S. Rand Rd  
 Kobe East Sushi Bar  769 IL Route 22
 http://www.kobeofjapan.com
 Kobe Japanese Steakhouse  783 IL Route 22
 http://www.kobeofjapan.com
 Koffee Kup  30 E Main St  
 La Malinche Bar & Grill  53 S Rand Rd
 http://www.lamalinchegrill.com
 Little Caesars 450 S Rand Rd  http://littlecaesars.com
 Lou Malnati's Pizzeria  1225 Rand Rd  http://loumalnatis.com
 McDonald's  653 S Rand Rd  http://www.mcdonalds.com
 McDonald's  123 N Quentin Rd  http://www.mcdonalds.com
 Mika's Old World Bakery 64 N. Old Rand Rd  
 My Flavor It! Place 10 E Main St  http://www.myflavoritplace.com
 Oberweis 684 S Rand Rd  http://www.oberweis.com
 Orchard Prime Meats 62 N Old Rand Rd http://www.orchardprimemeats.com
 Panda Express 997 S Rand Rd  https://www.pandaexpress.com
 Panera Bread  430 S Rand Rd  http://panerabread.com
 PapaGus Gyros  454 N Rand Rd  http://papagusgyros.com
 Pizza Factory  110 S Old Rand Rd  http://www.pizzafactorypizza.com
 Pizza Hut  742 S Rand Rd  http://www.pizzahut.com
 Pupusita Express  69 S Rand Rd
 http://www.pupusitaexpresslakezurich.com
 Rics Dog-Gone Good Food  670 E IL Route 22  http://www.ricsdineindineout.com
 Rock 'N Ribs  463 S Rand Rd
 http://www.rocknribsbbqlz.com
 Rosati's Pizza  700 E IL Route 22  http://rosatispizzalakezurich.com
 Sake Sushi and Grill  884 S Rand Rd # F
 http://sakesg.com
 Scoreboard Bar & Grill  84 N Old Rand Rd
 https://www.facebook.com/LZScoreboard
 Sergio's Fresh Market Mexican   660 E IL Route 22  
 Starbucks 345 S Rand Rd  
 Starbucks 775 S. Rand Rd  
 Subway   201 S Rand Rd  http://www.subway.com
 Sushi Kushi 4 u  127 S Rand Rd
 http://www.sushikushi4u.com
 Taco Bell  801 W Main St  https://www.tacobell.com
 Tacos El Norte  213 S Rand Rd
 http://www.tacoselnortelakezurich.com
 TGI Friday's  676 S Rand Rd
 http://www.tgifridays.com
 Touch of Sweets 806 S Rand Rd  http://www.touchofsweets.com
 Walker Bros Pancake House  767 S Rand Rd  http://www.walkerbros.net
 Wendy's 229 S Rand Rd  https://www.wendys.com